Tuesday, February 08, 2005

Webinar Schedule (Feb7-February 12, 2005)

Hi Everyone,
Well it was an eventful weekend and once again the Patriots are world champs and i truly enjoyed the game. I thought there would be a lull on Mon.

To my surprise there was a special brainstorming JV session with Jason Cox the 19 yr old wunderkind!!! If you're not signed up yet you're really missing out.

how would you like to watch, listen and learn the LATEST and
GREATEST cutting-edge information from the comfort of your own
home or office WITHOUT spending a dime on long distance phone calls?

Free Online training Mon-Fri 7:30 CST

And if you haven't downloaded the L.I.V.V.E. softare
then join us by following these 7 simple steps:

1) Download my FR^E webinar/video conferencing software at


2) Click on "Create MasterListBuilder.com Account"
and Click "Next Step" (No need for a number)

3) Fill out the form completely and accurately

4) Install it immediately and play with it.

5) 15 minutes BEFORE the scheduled webinar,
double click on the "VV" icon on your
computer desktop that says:

"Connect To MasterListBuilder.com"

6) Click on "MasterListBuilder.com Lobby"
(NOT the Broadband Lobby)

7) Then Click on the room "JoelChristopher's Webinar"

We can only fit 500 people in the webinar room
so come and join us tonight 10-15 minutes early.


* MONDAY AFTERNOON, February 7, 2005
at 4:30 pm PST / 5:30 pm MST / 6:30 pm CST / 7:30 pm EST

Jason Cox brainstorms with Joel Christopher and you on "How You Can
Join Venture with the BIG Dogs, Top Guns and Gurus of Your Industry"

* MONDAY NIGHT thru FRIDAY NIGHT (February 7 - February 11, 2005)
at 5:30 pm PST / 6:30 pm MST / 7:30 pm CST / 8:30 pm EST

- FREE Webinar Training For NEW WEBINAR Subscribers
and MODERATORS for 30 minutes with Q & A

- Mon. Night with John Dillman, Tues. Night with Maria Boomhower,
Wed. Night with Chuck Daniel, Thur. Night with Vijay Kannan,
Fri. Night with Pat Downing

* TUESDAY Night, February 8, 2005
at 6 pm PST / 7 pm MST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST

- NEW Moderator Training with Maria Boomhower 'The Master Communicator'

- Teleseminar Dial in Number: 212-796-3221 Passcode: 6003#

--> Joel Christopher has an IMPORTANT announcement for YOU right after the training <--

* WEDNESDAY Night, February 9, 2005
at 6 pm PST / 7 pm MST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST

- Tom Beal "The Sales Champion" Interviews Successful Entrepreneur Ellie Drake

* THURSDAY Night, February 10, 2005
at 6 pm PST / 7 pm MST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST

- Joel Christopher's "How To Save Time, Effort & Money with Webinars"
back to back with
"How To Make Lots of Money With Your Own Webinars"

--> Joel Christopher has ANOTHER IMPORTANT announcement for you after the training <--

- Teleseminar Dial in Number: 212-796-3221 Passcode: 6003#

* FRIDAY Night, February 11, 2005
at 6 pm PST / 7 pm MST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST


* SATURDAY morning, February 12, 2005
at 9 AM PST / 10 AM MST / 11 AM CST / 12 NN EST

- JOEL CHRISTOPHER's “How To Make Big Bucks With The March Double Birthday
Bash in San Antonio And WIN a FREE Ticket to the
Week-long MarketingCruise.com with Millionaires
To The Carribbean"

* SATURDAY afternoon, February 12, 2005
at 10:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM MST / 12:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM EST


Talk to you on the L.I.V.V.E. webinars this week...


Post a Comment

<< Home