Monday, February 28, 2005

WEBINAR SCHEDULE FOR THE WEEK OF FEBRUARY 28 THRU MARCH 5

WEBINAR SCHEDULE FOR THE WEEK OF FEBRUARY 28 THRU MARCH 5 ((MONDAY thru SATURDAY)


* MONDAY NIGHT thru FRIDAY NIGHT (February 28 - March 5, 2005)
at 5:30 pm PST / 6:30 pm MST / 7:30 pm CST / 8:30 pm EST

- FREE Webinar Training For NEW WEBINAR Subscribers
and MODERATORS for 30 minutes with Q & A

- Mon. Night with John Dillman, Tues. Night with Maria Boomhower,
Wed. Night with Chuck Daniel, Thur. Night with Vijay Kannan,
Fri. Night with Pat Downing


* TUESDAY Night, March 1st, 2005
at 5 pm PST / 6 pm MST / 7 pm CST / 8 pm EST

Ken MacArthur from JV alert & Affiliate Showcase will be putting
Joel Christopher's MasterWebinar.com Live Interactive Voice and
Video Educational System.

This will be a webinar & teleseminar simulcast so
you can either access the call online through my
webinar system or you can use the phone & call:

Teleseminar #: 308-377-8204 Passcode: 34690#


* WEDNESDAY Night, March 2nd, 2005
at 6 pm PST / 7 pm MST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST

- JOEL CHRISTOPHER's "How To Save Time, Money & Energy with Webinars"

followed by

"How To Make Tons of Money with Webinars in 2005"

This will be a webinar & teleseminar simulcast so
you can either access the call online through my
webinar system or you can use the phone & call:

Teleseminar #: 702-851-4040 -> then press 2 -> then press Passcode: 44455#


* THURSDAY Night, March 3rd, 2005
at 6 pm PST / 7 pm MST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST

"How To Make Big Bucks With The March 18-19 'Double Birthday Bash'
& The March 20 & 21 'InterActive Marketing Summit' in San Antonio"

And

"How You Can WIN a FREE Ticket to the Week-long
MarketingCruise.com with Millionaires To The Carribbean"


This will be a TELESEMINAR ONLY so you can access
the call through your telephone by calling:

Teleseminar #: 702-851-4040 -> then press 2 -> then press Passcode: 44455#


* FRIDAY Night, March 4th, 2005
at 6 pm PST / 7 pm MST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST

NEW Moderator Training with PAT DOWNING 'Feel Good Parenting Expert'

This will be a WEBINAR ONLY so you can access the LIVE
SEMINAR online ONLY through my webinar software system.


* SATURDAY, March 5th, 2005
at 9:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM MST / 11:00 PM CST / 12:00 NN EST

"How To Make Big Bucks With The March 18-19 'Double Birthday Bash'
& The March 20 & 21 'InterActive Marketing Summit' in San Antonio"

And

"How You Can WIN a FREE Ticket to the Week-long
MarketingCruise.com with Millionaires To The Carribbean"


This will be a webinar & teleseminar simulcast so
you can either access the call online through my
webinar system or you can use the phone & call:

Teleseminar #: 702-851-4040 -> then press 2 -> then press Passcode: 44455#


* SATURDAY, March 5th, 2005
at 10:00 AM PST / 11:00 PM MST / 12:00 NN CST / 1:00 PM EST

MARIA BOOMHOWER's "Moderator Training for NEW MODERATORS"

This will be a WEBINAR ONLY so you can access the LIVE
SEMINAR online ONLY through my webinar software system.









Joel Christopher R.,
Best-Selling Author, Speaker & Mentor
http://www.DoubleBirthdayBash.com
http://www.MarketingCruise.com
http://www.RSSDomination.com
http://www.BuildAndProfitFromYourList.com

9 Comments:

Blogger Cheap Gas said...

It's not hard to see you know what you are talking about!@ Keep up the good work! I have a site about no cost autoresponder, and invite you to stop by.

Best Wishes,
Ken
no cost autoresponder

2:43 AM  
Blogger Lori Richards said...

Hi, d aminer. I seem to have stumbled onto your blog while I was searching for energy drinks related sites. However, I am glad that I stopped by WEBINAR SCHEDULE FOR THE WEEK OF FEBRUARY 28 THRU MARCH 5 because there was a lot of good stuff here. I really enjoyed reading your blog, and I hope that you will stop by mine sometime. Take care!

1:19 AM  
Blogger Jaime Ojeda said...

I just happend to pass by and noticed your blog here. I just had to tell you that this is an example of what a blog should look like... great job! Anyway, gotta go now, but if you're into affiliate promotions like me, then I invite you to visit my site. Have a great day!

8:34 AM  
Blogger Net Biz Done Right said...

Thanks for the info! Here is a bad joke and some very solid promote my ezine resources at http://foundmypony.com

6:58 PM  
Blogger Derik said...

Hello there d aminer, I¹m out surfing for a good blog experience on
purchasing wine online and found your great site. Although WEBINAR SCHEDULE FOR THE WEEK OF FEBRUARY 28 THRU MARCH 5 wasn¹t exactly what I¹m
looking for it certainly got my attention and interest. I see now why I
found your excellent blog-site when I was searching for purchasing wine online
related web sites and I¹m glad I found your site even though its not an exact
match. I¹ll leave you with a fine wine quote from Ernest Hemingway - "Wine is
the most civilized thing in the world." --Hemingway, Ernest
Excellent Post, thank you for the read.

9:50 PM  
Blogger Cheap Gas said...

Hello d aminer, excellent post, keep up the good work! I have a site about automatic responder software, and invite you stop by.

Best Wishes,
Ken
automatic responder software

11:55 PM  
Blogger Jaime Ojeda said...

This is one of the best blogs I have seen so far... you're doing a terrific job. Keep it up. I'm personally the kind of guy who's into affiliate promotions type products myself. Anyway, take care and keep up the good work on your blog!

7:47 PM  
Blogger Britt Phillips said...

Hi there d aminer, just looking around the 'net for some info on cd cover and stumbled onto your post. I was not looking for WEBINAR SCHEDULE FOR THE WEEK OF FEBRUARY 28 THRU MARCH 5, however your coments are interesting. I understand now how I landed on your site when I typed in cd cover related info, and I'm glad I found this blog.

10:23 PM  
Blogger Net Biz Done Right said...

Hey! I am not really here! I sent my robot! But it seems to have enjoyed your blog. And I want you to visit my site HERE

11:59 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home